XRebel Hub integration

XRebel Hub Share

XRebel view snapshots can be stored and uploaded to XRebel Hub. Doing this requires an XRebel Hub account. The shared snapshots are then available for viewing to other XRebel Hub users, provided they have been invited to the XRebel Hub project that contains the shares.


Uploading shares to XRebel Hub

  1. Open the desired view in XRebel (for the application or situation you wish to share).

  2. Press sharebutton in the top right corner of the view. When doing this for the first time, you will be asked to log in using XRebel Hub credentials.

    Tip

    When you do not have an XRebel Hub account, head over to https://zeroturnaround.com/software/xrebel-hub/ and sign up for a free 15-day trial account.

  3. Once you successfully log in and the share upload is complete, you will be provided with a unique URL to the share.

  4. Share this unique link with your team members! Keep in mind to invite your team members into the XRebel Hub project.


Signing XRebel out from an XRebel Hub account

Open Settings > About and find the XRebel Hub Share section. Press log out in the XRebel Hub Share section to log out the currently logged in account.